Army Alliance Board Members


Mike Ray, Harford County Chamber of Commerce, SURVICE Engineering

President Emeritus 

 Anthony "Tony" Lisuzzo, Iron Wave Technologies, LLC


Vice President 



Denise Carnaggio, Community Member at Large


Terry Grant, KatzAbosch

Legislative Lead 

Jill McClune, Avon Protection Systems, Inc.

Board Members:   
 Tom Albro, JRAD 
Gerard Brohm, Brohm Consulting, LLC  
Pete Christensen, JRAD  
 Danny DeMarinis, NEMD University Research Park  
 Dean Ertwine, Maryland Department of Commerce  
 Karen Holt, Harford County Office of Economic Development  
 Eric McLauchlin, Pessin Katz Law, P.A. (PK Law)    
 Patrick Mullin, QED-Systems, LLC  
 Larry Muzzelo, Community Member at Large

 Beetle Smith, MacKenzie Commercial 
 William Sorenson, Cecil County Office of Economic Development
 Michael Tait, St. John Properties

Executive Director:
 Sue Nappi   

Army Alliance Contact Information

 6210 Guardian Gateway, Suite 175 
 Aberdeen Proving Ground (APG), MD  21005 
 (410) 838-2769